24

Standard

Well, there’s been a tornado warning issued tonight smack dab in the middle of my favorite show, 24. Not just once did they have a newsbreak, but twice! Of course, a tornado notification is much more important than any television show but it’s still frustrating. The city-wide sirens have gone off and the tower to the local FOX station went out with 20 minutes left in the show. I’m hoping that I can purchase the broadcast on iTunes so I can see what I missed. If not, someone tell me what happened after they confronted Chloe in the Situation Room.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

