A Bloggy Giveaway!

Standard

Bloggy Giveaways Quarterly Carnival Button

Well, I’m finally joining in on the Bloggy carnival giveaway action. I’ve been reading many blogs and entering their giveaways and feeling it’s only best that I offer one, too. It’s always exciting to meet new bloggers!

Recently, I’ve accumulated lots of Bath & Body Works items (I wonder how that happened? Can you say “COUPON”?). I would love to share a few of these items with one person who enters this giveaway. My giveaway includes one Wallflower home frangrance starter kit (Sweet Pea scent), one emory board, and a trial size of the new scent Blushing Cherry Blossom – all NEW from Bath & Body Works.

All you have to do to enter to win is leave a comment on this post telling me where you would place this scented wallflower in your home.

Please make sure you leave your email address in your comment (unless I can link directly to your blog/email through your comment) so I can contact you to notify you if you win. The winner will be chosen by random on Friday, April 25th.

158 responses »

  1. OOOH! Great contest! I should do this too!Let’s see…where would I put the wallflower? I think in our downstairs half bath because it could use something a little bit frilly in there as it’s a pretty plain powder room. πŸ™‚My blog address – http://www.followfaithfully.com Email –kellymellen at yahoo dot com

  2. Bath and Body stuff is the bEST!!!! πŸ™‚ I would sooo enjoy this! I would probably put the wallflower in my dining room…so just as you walk through to the livingroom…you would have a nice scent there! πŸ™‚ Thank you so much for the chance! πŸ˜‰thecountryblossm AT hotmail DOT com

  3. I love ‘sweet pea’ it’s my favorite scent! I would want to & probably would put this in my living room so I could smell it all the time, but it needs to go in my cat’s room (where their litter box is!) Thanks for the offer

  4. Yummy! I love Bath and Body Works stuff! I would put the wall flower in my living room. Since we have an open floor plan I would be able to smell it all through the house!Thanks for the fun giveaway!

  5. I’ve never used Wallflowers, but I think it’d go right in the living room since that is where everyone lingers and scents stay if you catch my drift. Love Bath and Body Works. Great contest. Don’t forget to enter mine.

  6. In the kitchen for sure! I have four cats (and a dog) so you can imagine how LOVELY it smells near the litter box (ha ha). I can be reached at the URL linked to my name. THANKS!

  7. If I win, I would put this in our downstairs family room, it can use some pampering!! I love these products, they smell so nice and are not overpowering. Thanks for the giveaway!ann dot guns at mac dot com

  8. The Wallflowers are GREAT! I would put this one in the outlet right by our front door! Thanks for such a generous giveaway!sblilly14(@)yahoo(.)com

  9. I’d probably put it in the living room, so I could smell it when I first walked in πŸ™‚fiordpiner [at] yahoo [dot] com

  10. I love Bath and Body Works (especially the coupons!) I could use a fresh scent in my guest bathroom that my toddler boy uses every day! Thanks!lin@mysupersaving dot com

  11. I love B&BW! I haven’t tried Cherry Blossom, but it sounds wonderful! If I won, the wallflower would go in my very pink bathroom–not only would it smell nice, but it would also look pretty!

  12. I’ve never used B&BW products before so this would be a thrill to have. I’d put it in my bedroom by the bed site table. Hehehe. fertawert AT yahoo DOT com

  13. Wow, I am impressed that you have 52 comments on this one. Cool! Good luck….I would put it in the bathroom, but I am sure I won’t be the winner….not too random of a person commenting..hee hee Love ya, Libby

  14. We just bought a new house and it has been sitting empty for 8 months, so honestly, anywhere in the house!!! What a cool giveaway! Thanks so much for offering it!~Tanyathe4moyers(at)msn(dot)com

  15. Hey Jawan! I’ve never commented on your blog before, even though I read it daily, but this was too good to pass up. I would put the wallflower in the kid’s bathroom first, and then I might move it to the dining room, and then my bedroom, etc. I might just carry it around to whatever room I’m going to. ha! Email me: angelabrooks86@yahoo.comIsn’t Stuart embarrassing?

  16. I love BB&B but there aren’t any stores within hundreds of miles and it’s one thing I just don’t buy online. I would definitely put this in my bedroom because it looks so pretty!

  17. Ooo!! I love this! πŸ™‚ I’d put the wallflower in the hallway because everyone walks there a lot and this nice smell would definitely perk us up! πŸ™‚ Thank you so much for the chance!!

  18. What a wonderful giveaway! I would put it in our front entry, so it could be smelled as soon as people enter the door!! Thanks for the chance to win!Katieboastinginmyweakness.com

  19. Sweet Pea is a favorite of mine! Bath and Body Works…Oh, Boy! Love this store! Their Wall Flowers are great house warmers!dbstout[at]juno[dot]comHey, don’t forget my giveaways!comfortjoydesigns.blogspot.comacupofjoy.wordpress.comthechocolistas.blogspot.com

  20. I would put it in my bedroom, because my two pet rats, Rosie and Ruby, can make their cage a little stinky at times. Thanks for the cool giveaway!

  21. I have three boys. I checked, but there’s no place to actually plug it into them, so probably close to where they hang their shoes in my laundry room!

  22. I love bath and bodyworks. I would put the wallflower in my bedroom I have a sweetpea wallflower in the living room. They smell wonderful!Thanks for the giveaway!

  23. Oooh, I love BB&W products! I would definitely place the wallflower in the livingroom to freshen it up since that is were we spend alot of time as well as our guests. Thank you for the great giveaway and if you get a chance I’d love for you to come by and enter mine < HREF="http://yummythingsncupcakedreams.blogspot.com/" REL="nofollow">Yummy Things & Cupcake Dreams<>.Take Care,Marilyn

  24. On the wall πŸ˜€ couldn’t resist… umm probably in the kitchen because that’s the first room I walk into when I come home and I love to walk into a yummy smelling house.

  25. I’d probably put it in my bedroom. It’s where the baby’s changing table is and…well, you can guess what that’s like! LOLThanks for the chance to win!

  26. I would put it in our living room area so you can smell it when you walk through the door!hellerfam(at)yahoo(dot)com

  27. That starter kit sounds amazing, count me in! It would be hard to choose where to use it.. there are a lot of smelly places in our house πŸ˜‰ I’d probably go with the bathroom, laundry room or our living room.(I totally know what you mean about B&BW though. I went shopping there for probably the first time, after Christmas during a sale and spent like $80, but saved well over $100! I was excited :))Tiffanyraspberrykitty at aol dot comhttp://www.allthatblooms.netBe sure to check out my giveaway for a $15 e.l.f. giftcard!

  28. I would put the Wallflower in our downstairs bathroom. It’s like Grand Central Station – everybody visits at some time or another – and I would like to show it off! πŸ™‚

  29. I would put it on my nightstand. It would be lovely to smell while falling asleep at night.Thanks for the giveaway!dburdenbates (at) gmail (dot) com

  30. I love the Sweet Pea scent! It’s my favorite from B&BW. I would put it in my bathroom, or maybe the living room so everyone could enjoy it. Thanks for the fabulous giveaway! πŸ™‚zarache@aol.com

  31. I love the fragrance kits and have thought about picking up a few myself.I think I would put it in my family eating area right next to my kitchen…so when you come into the house from the garage you would smell the lovely sweet pea scent immediately!I love Bath and Body Works…thanks for the great giveaway!

  32. It would either find a home in my bathroom or in my craft room.What a wonderful giveaway you are doing here. Have fun with your giveaway. Don’t forget to head on over to my blog and enter mine!

Leave a Reply

