My three Halloween bats

Standard

I saw this craft on Ramblings of a Crazy Woman‘s blog and knew it was simple enough for all three of my children to do. However, I changed it up a bit by adding a photo of their face onto the bat’s head. Grey acrylic paint was applied to their pressed hands and I used no glue in this project.


I also chose to cut around the bat and hang it from the light fixture above our kitchen table. Aren’t they cute? They want to suck your blood!


Reformation Day crafts will be posted soon.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

