Giveaway: Glade Flameless candle

Standard

Bloggy Giveaways Quarterly Carnival Button

Again, I’m giving away two items in this round of Bloggy Giveaways. To see the first item, click here.

The second item I’m giving away is a Glade Flameless Candle (retail $9.99), the Clean Linen fragrance.

The Glade® Wisp® Flameless Candle combines continuous puffs of fragrance with a warm, flickering glow, letting you enhance the mood in any setting. Place it in your living room, bathroom, bedroom or anywhere you’d like to create a more inviting space. The Glade® Wisp® Flameless Candle looks so real, you’d never know it wasn’t a real candle.

If you would like to win this giveaway, please leave a comment telling me in what room you’d place this candle AND why. Please make sure you leave your email address in your comment or in your Blogger profile so I can contact you if you win. I’ll have RANDOM pick a winner on Friday night, Oct. 31 (All Saints Eve!), and will announce that winner on my blog the next day (& via email).

There’s alot more giveaways to enter!
More giveaways at the Bloggy Giveaways Quarterly Carnival!

144 responses »

  1. I would place this in my bathroom- one place our 3 cats and 1 puppy can’t reach! When I soak in the tub, I don’t have to worry about tipping it over!orchestratenoise0726[at]yahoo[dot]com

  2. I’d place it in the bathroom so I could use it during a relaxing bath without the strong light on overhead. Bonus – no cats will get singed tails by walking past!Thanks!amommystory AT gmail DOT com

  3. I would like this in my bedroom. I have been thinking about getting these this fall anyway because the kitten gets into everything and I can;t have regular candles anymore.

  4. I have one of these in my bathroom already but it doesn’t create enough light by itself. I have to add real candles for enough light. I would like to have two of them in the bathroom so I could relax with a candlelit bath that also smells wonderful.traymona[at]aol.com

  5. In the kids’ bathroom! I can’t seem to ever get it to stay decent-smelling in there. Obviously, this would be supervised by me and without the kids around.Kristinekvicker at hotmail dot com

  6. I have my own little room where I craft and surf the web and pay bills(sometimes) and most of all just think. I really could use some ambiance and soothing fragrance in there. catbird

  7. I actually would put this candle in my laundry room. It’s a room that often gets forgotten, and it’s a room that could use a great fragrance that is continuous! Thanks 🙂

  8. I’d put it in my family room just because it could use a pretty scented candle without the fear of the dog knocking it over.southrngal(at)gmail(dot)com

  9. I LOVE these!!!!I would put this on my desk which is located in the living room. I work from home and I am often at my desk at night and seeing the warm glow would be very relaxing!HunnyV “at” Optonline “dot” net

  10. I would like this in our bedroom. it wouldn’t be overwhelming and I love the clean linen scent. PLUS i can move it easily to the bathroom and the tub!great giveaway!karissag at gmail.com

  11. wow i love to win this it would be grate becuse well my home smells like the dead lol. and well if i had this it would help with the smell ‘s a round here thanks

  12. The guest bathroom because it always gets forgotten when I light candles!Thanks for such a fun giveaway!sblilly14(@)yahoo(.)com

  13. I’d put this in my office because the litter box is in the closet in there and I have the 2 stinkiest kitties in the world. Thanks for the giveaway.3oink63moo484 (at) gmail(.)com

  14. I so want one of these, it has been so cold here and I have been unable to open my wndows to air the house out. I’d most likely place the candle on the room divider between my kitchen and living room.

  15. I would put it in our bedroom so it would smell good and we could use it like a candle. We don’t lite candles in there too often because I am nervous about either falling asleep with them on or my daughter trying to reach it.

  16. I would place it in our bedroom. I don’t use real candles often (because of our cat) so this would be a nice way to get a room looking and smelling nice.

  17. I would put this in my laundry/mudroom. We moved in a month ago and the old owners used the room for their dogs. It really stinks and I keep scrubbing. I need something to make it smell better. I love these candles. I just bought a different brand and was so disappointed when I had to plug it in.

  18. I would place this in the guest bathroom downstairs because it is next to the laundry room which has the cat litter box. We need fresh scents.akreese (at) hotmail (dot) com

  19. I’d place the flameless candle in the boys’ bathroom. Since it doesn’t have a flame I won’t have to worry about them knocking it over and catching the house on fire LOL Thanks for the opportunity!

  20. I’d put that in the main floor bathroom because the scent just seems like the right one for a bathroom and it’s off the entryway so I would smell it as soon as I come in the door and that makes me happy!doot65{at}comcast[dot]netElizabeth

  21. I would put it in my family room. Its the first room that people enter to get into the house. Nothing like walking into a house and being greeted by a nice fresh scent.brn2lisn(at)gmail(dot)com

  22. I would love this in our living room. I bought one to try in our bedroom because for some reason, it’s a little smelly, which sticks to our clothes. Having the room smalle nice definitely helps the way our clothes smell.. if that makes sense.raspberrykitty at aol dot comhttp://www.allthatblooms.net(I’m giving away an $5 Amazon gc, $5 DiNGS gc, $20 Cozy Moments gc AND a sports jersey of choice)

  23. In our family room on the fireplace mantle. This is where our family and friends are the most! Please enter me in your delightful candle drawing. Many thanks…..Cindijchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  24. I would put this in the living room. That’s the main room we all are in watching tv, doing homework, just relaxing. I love to have candles lit (flameless would be so much safer with a child and a kitty around)and the house to smell nice.braysgram@aol.com

  25. With three cats this would be a lifesaver…literally! LOL I do not burn candles anymore because I am afraid of the kitties knocking them over. I would use this in my bathroom and take a relaxing bubble bath!

  26. I would use it in my living room cause that’s where I spent almost all my time. And I’d put it in the bathroom for when I take a bath. I usually use candles, but my cats like to be in there with me too and they always make me so nervous!shellbell212 at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

