First batch of magnets

Standard


Ok, I’ve finished my first ever batch of fridge magnets. These will be Christmas gifts to friends….sorry, friends, for this sneak peek! I just couldn’t resist. I posted the tutorial to these a few weeks ago. They are not hard to make at all! These are NOT the best pictures, but they will do for now. I plan on trying to sell some of these magnets online so I’ll take better pictures of them later for posting to sell (outside, without the flash).

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

